The top 25 finalists of SingularityU Global Impact Challenge 2018 at Technopark Trivandrum with the Honorable IT Secretary Mr. Sivasankar, Mr Hrishikesh Nair, Mr Nagaraja (Naga) Prakasam, Dr Saji Gopinath and the KSUM team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.